Analysis for Australian automotive retail · Editorial standards

The DriveAgent NewsroomTuesday, 22 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

Kia
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of Kia’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
75
Other brands checked
34
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026

58 matching listings

Make the upfront price easier to compare

Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.

10 matching listings

Compete on immediate value

Cashback, factory bonuses and flexible credits put an immediate benefit alongside the vehicle price. Confirm whether the advertised price already includes the bonus before subtracting it; restricted credits are not the same as cash.

2 matching listings

Focus attention on financing

Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.

13 matching listings

Emphasise ownership value

Ownership benefits appear aimed at reducing uncertainty about costs or support after purchase. Their value depends on the published coverage and exclusions.

0 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

75 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

Pricing offer

K4 S

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $33,490 plus $2,000 cashback as price reduction.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

In-stock new/demo 2025 or 2026 build K4 purchased and delivered 01/09/2026-30/09/2026; private and business buyers; not fleet/government/rental; not with other offers; while stocks last; drive-away valid until 30 September 2026, private buyers, includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

K4 S with Safety Pack

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $35,490 plus $2,000 cashback as price reduction.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Same K4 cashback terms: in-stock new/demo 2025/2026 build, delivered 01/09/2026-30/09/2026; private/business buyers only; not with other offers; drive-away valid until 30 September 2026, private buyers.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

K4 Sport

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $38,490 plus $2,000 cashback as price reduction.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Same K4 cashback terms: in-stock new/demo 2025/2026 build, delivered 01/09/2026-30/09/2026; private/business buyers only; not with other offers; drive-away valid until 30 September 2026, private buyers.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

K4 Sport+

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $41,490 plus $3,000 cashback as price reduction.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Same K4 cashback terms: in-stock new/demo 2025/2026 build, delivered 01/09/2026-30/09/2026; private/business buyers only; not with other offers; drive-away valid until 30 September 2026, private buyers.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

K4 GT-Line

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $47,490 plus $3,000 cashback as price reduction.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Same K4 cashback terms: in-stock new/demo 2025/2026 build, delivered 01/09/2026-30/09/2026; private/business buyers only; not with other offers; drive-away valid until 30 September 2026, private buyers.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Tasman Dual Cab Pick-up SX+ 4x4 (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $54,990 plus $5,000 cashback as price reduction.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

In-stock new/demo 2025 build Tasman SX+ DC PU 4x4 purchased and delivered 01/09/2026-30/09/2026; private/business buyers; not fleet/government/rental; not with other offers; while stocks last; drive-away valid until 30 September 2026, private buyers; 2025 build pricing only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Tasman Dual Cab Pick-up S 4x2 (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $42,990 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges; 2025 build vehicles only, contact dealer for 2026 build pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Tasman Dual Cab Pick-up S 4x4 (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $49,990 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges; 2025 build vehicles only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Tasman Dual Cab Pick-up SX (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $49,990 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges; 2025 build vehicles only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Tasman Dual Cab Pick-up X-Line (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $59,990 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges; 2025 build vehicles only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Tasman Dual Cab Pick-up X-Pro (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $64,990 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges; 2025 build vehicles only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Tasman Dual Cab Chassis S 4x4 with General Purpose Alloy Tray (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $45,990 for ABN holders.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

ABN holders only; 2025 build Tasman DC Chassis S 4x4 and SX 4x4 models; valid until 30 September 2026; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Tasman Dual Cab Chassis SX 4x4 with General Purpose Alloy Tray (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $48,990 for ABN holders.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

ABN holders only; 2025 build Tasman DC Chassis S 4x4 and SX 4x4 models; valid until 30 September 2026; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cashback & bonuses

EV3 All Grades

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$1,000 cashback as price reduction; alternative is 1.88% p.a. comparison rate finance; cannot combine.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

In-stock new/demo EV3 purchased and delivered 01/09/2026-30/09/2026; private/business buyers; not fleet/government/rental; not with other offers; while stocks last. Finance: applications by 30/09/26, settled by 14/10/26; max term 36 months; 20% deposit of RRP; standard consumer loans only; excludes GFV/balloon; comparison rate based on 5-year $30,000 secured loan; dealer agency fee up to $1,495 may apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

EV3 All Grades

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative: 1.88% p.a. comparison rate Kia Finance loan; cannot combine with cashback.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Applications by 30/09/26, settled by 14/10/26; max term 36 months; 20% deposit of RRP; approved applicants; standard consumer loans only; excludes GFV/balloon; comparison rate based on 5-year $30,000 secured loan; dealer agency fee up to $1,495 may apply; excludes fleet/government/rental.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

EV3 Air SR

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $46,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

EV3 Air LR

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $52,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

EV3 Earth

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $58,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

EV3 GT-Line

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $68,490.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cashback & bonuses

EV5 All Grades

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$2,000 cashback as price reduction; alternative is 1.88% p.a. comparison rate finance; cannot combine.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

In-stock new/demo EV5 purchased and delivered 01/09/2026-30/09/2026; private/business buyers; not fleet/government/rental; not with other offers; while stocks last. Finance: applications by 30/09/26, settled by 14/10/26; max term 36 months; 20% deposit of RRP; standard consumer loans only; excludes GFV/balloon; comparison rate based on 5-year $30,000 secured loan; dealer agency fee up to $1,495 may apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

EV5 All Grades

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative: 1.88% p.a. comparison rate Kia Finance loan; cannot combine with cashback.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Applications by 30/09/26, settled by 14/10/26; max term 36 months; 20% deposit of RRP; approved applicants; standard consumer loans only; excludes GFV/balloon; comparison rate based on 5-year $30,000 secured loan; dealer agency fee up to $1,495 may apply; excludes fleet/government/rental.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

EV5 Air SR

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $49,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

EV5 Air LR

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $59,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

EV5 Earth (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $64,990 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges; 2025 build vehicles only, contact dealer for 2026 build pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

EV5 GT-Line

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $75,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

EV4 Air

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $52,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

EV4 Earth

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $62,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

EV4 GT-Line

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $68,490.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Ownership benefits

Sportage Diesel S Diesel Auto AWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Sportage.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased and delivered 01/09/2026-30/09/2026; 2025 and 2026 build; private and business buyers; not fleet/government/rental; not with other offers; while stocks last; covers capped price of first five standard scheduled services only; exclusions for wear items, top-ups, severe usage; at authorised Kia dealer per schedule.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Ownership benefits

Sportage Diesel SX Diesel Auto AWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Sportage.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Same free-servicing terms: delivered 01/09/2026-30/09/2026; 2025/2026 build; private/business buyers; not with other offers; capped price of first five standard scheduled services only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Ownership benefits

Sportage Diesel SX+ Diesel Auto AWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Sportage.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Same free-servicing terms: delivered 01/09/2026-30/09/2026; 2025/2026 build; private/business buyers; not with other offers; capped price of first five standard scheduled services only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Ownership benefits

Sportage Diesel GT-Line Diesel Auto AWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Sportage.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Same free-servicing terms: delivered 01/09/2026-30/09/2026; 2025/2026 build; private/business buyers; not with other offers; capped price of first five standard scheduled services only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Ownership benefits

Sorento Diesel S

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Sorento.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Same free-servicing terms: delivered 01/09/2026-30/09/2026; 2025/2026 build; private/business buyers; not with other offers; capped price of first five standard scheduled services only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Ownership benefits

Sorento Diesel Sport

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Sorento.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Same free-servicing terms: delivered 01/09/2026-30/09/2026; 2025/2026 build; private/business buyers; not with other offers; capped price of first five standard scheduled services only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Ownership benefits

Sorento Diesel Sport+

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Sorento.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Same free-servicing terms: delivered 01/09/2026-30/09/2026; 2025/2026 build; private/business buyers; not with other offers; capped price of first five standard scheduled services only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Ownership benefits

Sorento Diesel GT-Line

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Sorento.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Same free-servicing terms: delivered 01/09/2026-30/09/2026; 2025/2026 build; private/business buyers; not with other offers; capped price of first five standard scheduled services only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Ownership benefits

Carnival Diesel S

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Carnival.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Same free-servicing terms: delivered 01/09/2026-30/09/2026; 2025/2026 build; private/business buyers; not with other offers; capped price of first five standard scheduled services only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Ownership benefits

Carnival Diesel Sport

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Carnival.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Same free-servicing terms: delivered 01/09/2026-30/09/2026; 2025/2026 build; private/business buyers; not with other offers; capped price of first five standard scheduled services only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Ownership benefits

Carnival Diesel Sport+

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Carnival.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Same free-servicing terms: delivered 01/09/2026-30/09/2026; 2025/2026 build; private/business buyers; not with other offers; capped price of first five standard scheduled services only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Ownership benefits

Carnival Diesel GT-Line Lite

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Carnival.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Same free-servicing terms: delivered 01/09/2026-30/09/2026; 2025/2026 build; private/business buyers; not with other offers; capped price of first five standard scheduled services only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Ownership benefits

Carnival Diesel GT-Line

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Carnival.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Same free-servicing terms: delivered 01/09/2026-30/09/2026; 2025/2026 build; private/business buyers; not with other offers; capped price of first five standard scheduled services only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Carnival Hybrid S | Automatic

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $59,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Carnival S | Diesel

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $58,890.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Carnival Sport+ | Diesel

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $71,340.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Carnival GT-Line | Diesel

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $79,540.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Sorento Hybrid S | FWD (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $59,490 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges; 2025 build vehicles only, contact dealer for 2026 build pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Sorento Hybrid S | AWD (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $62,490 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges; 2025 build vehicles only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Sorento Hybrid Sport | FWD (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $62,490 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges; 2025 build vehicles only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Sorento Hybrid Sport | AWD (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $65,490 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges; 2025 build vehicles only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Sorento Hybrid Sport+ | FWD (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $67,490 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges; 2025 build vehicles only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Sorento Hybrid Sport+ | AWD (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $70,490 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges; 2025 build vehicles only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Sorento Hybrid GT-Line | FWD (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $75,490 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges; 2025 build vehicles only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Sorento Hybrid GT-Line | AWD (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $78,490 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges; 2025 build vehicles only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Sorento Plug-in Hybrid S | AWD (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $69,990 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges; 2025 build vehicles only, contact dealer for 2026 build pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Sorento Plug-in Hybrid Sport (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $72,990 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges; 2025 build vehicles only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Sorento Plug-in Hybrid Sport+ (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $77,990 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges; 2025 build vehicles only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Sorento Plug-in Hybrid GT-Line (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $85,990 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges; 2025 build vehicles only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Sportage Hybrid S | FWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $44,490.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Sportage Hybrid S | AWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $50,290.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Sportage Hybrid SX | FWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $48,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Sportage Hybrid SX | AWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $52,490.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Sportage Hybrid GT-Line | FWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $60,090.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Sportage Hybrid GT-Line | AWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $63,590.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Stonic S | Mild Hybrid

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $29,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Stonic Sport | Mild Hybrid

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $34,690.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Stonic GT-Line | Mild Hybrid

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $38,190.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Seltos S | CVT

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $33,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Seltos Sport | CVT

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $37,590.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Seltos Sport+ | CVT FWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $40,690 (FWD); whilst dealer stock lasts.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges; whilst dealer stock lasts.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Seltos Sport+ | CVT AWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $43,940 (AWD).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Seltos GT-Line | Automatic FWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $46,790 (FWD).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Seltos GT-Line | Automatic AWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $49,640 (AWD).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Picanto Sport | Manual

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $22,290.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Picanto Sport | Automatic

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $23,390.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Picanto GT-Line | Automatic

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $25,190.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30 September 2026; private buyers; includes 12 months rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, statutory and dealer delivery charges.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers