Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.
DriveAgent interpretation
What’s the offer strategy?
A reading of CUPRA’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.
Current listings
9
Other brands checked
34
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026
2 matching listings
Make the upfront price easier to compare
Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.
10% deposit required, 36-month term. Offer ends 30/09/2026. CUPRA Australia may withdraw, change or extend the recommended price.
6 matching listings
Focus attention on financing
Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.
For approved applicants of CUPRA Financial Services; new and demonstrator MY26 models; excludes other offers; while stock lasts; establishment fee $520 personal / $590 ABN holders; other fees and T&Cs apply. Offer ends 31/12/2026.
For approved applicants of CUPRA Financial Services; excludes other offers; while stock lasts; establishment fee $520 personal / $590 ABN holders; other fees and T&Cs apply. Offer ends 31/12/2026.
For approved applicants of CUPRA Financial Services; excludes other offers; while stock lasts; establishment fee $520 personal / $590 ABN holders; other fees and T&Cs apply. Offer ends 31/12/2026.
1 matching listings
Add practical product value
Included equipment or accessories appear aimed at improving the vehicle’s usefulness without relying solely on a headline price reduction.
Private retail purchasers only; fleet, rental, government, rideshare and commercial buyers excluded. Purchase from a participating CUPRA Garage between 15 September 2026 and 31 October 2026 and take delivery by 31 October 2026. One subscription per eligible vehicle; subject to Chargefox terms; not redeemable for cash.
0 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.
Campaign history
Compared with August 2026
We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.
9 offers recorded · Australian market
Vehicles & offers
Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.
Complimentary 12-month Chargefox charging subscription, capped at 1500kWh, on new or demonstrator Tavascan purchases.
Offer starts
15 Sept 2026
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
31 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Private retail purchasers only; fleet, rental, government, rideshare and commercial buyers excluded. Purchase from a participating CUPRA Garage between 15 September 2026 and 31 October 2026 and take delivery by 31 October 2026. One subscription per eligible vehicle; subject to Chargefox terms; not redeemable for cash.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
For approved applicants of CUPRA Financial Services; new and demonstrator MY26 models; excludes other offers; while stock lasts; establishment fee $520 personal / $590 ABN holders; other fees and T&Cs apply. Offer ends 31/12/2026.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
For approved applicants of CUPRA Financial Services; excludes other offers; while stock lasts; establishment fee $520 personal / $590 ABN holders; other fees and T&Cs apply. Offer ends 31/12/2026.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
For approved applicants of CUPRA Financial Services; excludes other offers; while stock lasts; establishment fee $520 personal / $590 ABN holders; other fees and T&Cs apply. Offer ends 31/12/2026.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
$2,500 fuel card plus 5.85% p.a. comparison rate with CUPRA Choice; 10% deposit, 36-month term.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Dec 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
For approved applicants of CUPRA Financial Services; excludes other offers; while stock lasts; establishment fee $520 personal / $590 ABN holders; other fees and T&Cs apply. Offer ends 31/12/2026.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
For approved applicants of CUPRA Financial Services; new and demonstrator MY26 Terramar models; excludes other offers; while stock lasts; establishment fee $520 personal / $590 ABN holders; other fees and T&Cs apply. Offer ends 31/12/2026.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
From $199 per week with CUPRA Choice; 5.85% p.a. comparison rate; guaranteed future value $29,846; driveaway price $58,490.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
10% deposit, 36-month term, 30,000 km allowance; total amount repayable $60,877. Based on MY26 Terramar S Wagon driveaway price of $59,389; CUPRA Australia may withdraw, change or extend this recommended price. Offer ends 30/09/2026.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
$66,490 driveaway, includes Leather and Sound Pack, with 5.85% p.a. comparison rate CUPRA Choice finance available.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
10% deposit required, 36-month term. Offer ends 30/09/2026. CUPRA Australia may withdraw, change or extend the recommended price.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
About this campaign guide
DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.
This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.