Analysis for Australian automotive retail · Editorial standards

The DriveAgent NewsroomTuesday, 22 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

KGM
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of KGM’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
5
Other brands checked
34
Next stated order deadline
31 Dec 2026

4 matching listings

Compete on immediate value

Cashback, factory bonuses and flexible credits put an immediate benefit alongside the vehicle price. Confirm whether the advertised price already includes the bonus before subtracting it; restricted credits are not the same as cash.

1 matching listings

Emphasise ownership value

Ownership benefits appear aimed at reducing uncertainty about costs or support after purchase. Their value depends on the published coverage and exclusions.

4 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

5 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

Ownership benefits

Musso EV

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

3 years free scheduled servicing on new Musso EV ordered and delivered 1 Sep–31 Dec 2026.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
31 Dec 2026
Delivery by
31 Dec 2026

Conditions & eligibility

3 years/60,000km standard scheduled servicing from original registration date; excludes wear-and-tear items, consumables and work outside standard schedule; servicing at authorised KGM EV accredited dealers; not with other offers unless stated; KGM may extend, withdraw or amend. Source does not provide pricing or finance terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cashback & bonuses

Musso (excluding EV)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$5,010 factory bonus on MY26 Musso (excluding EV); metallic paint $700 extra.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Limited time, while stocks last; stock availability may vary between dealers. Source does not state an end date, regions, deposit or finance terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cashback & bonuses

Rexton

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$5,010 factory bonus on MY26 Rexton built in 2025 calendar year; metallic paint $700 extra.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Limited time, while stocks last; stock availability may vary between dealers. Source does not state an end date, regions, deposit or finance terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cashback & bonuses

Actyon

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$5,010 factory bonus on MY26 Actyon built in 2025 calendar year; metallic paint $700 extra.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Limited time, while stocks last; stock availability may vary between dealers. Source does not state an end date, regions, deposit or finance terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cashback & bonuses

Torres (MY25; MY26 Torres Hybrid and Torres EVX)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$5,010 factory bonus on MY25 Torres (built 2024) and MY26 Torres Hybrid/Torres EVX (built 2025); metallic paint $700 extra.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Limited time, while stocks last; stock availability may vary between dealers. Source does not state an end date, regions, deposit or finance terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers