Analysis for Australian automotive retail · Editorial standards

The DriveAgent NewsroomTuesday, 22 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

Jeep
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of Jeep’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
2
Other brands checked
34
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026

1 matching listings

Make the upfront price easier to compare

Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.

1 matching listings

Add practical product value

Included equipment or accessories appear aimed at improving the vehicle’s usefulness without relying solely on a headline price reduction.

1 matching listings

Emphasise ownership value

Ownership benefits appear aimed at reducing uncertainty about costs or support after purchase. Their value depends on the published coverage and exclusions.

1 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

2 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

Ownership benefits

Wrangler and Gladiator MY25 (new and demonstrator)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 years complimentary capped price servicing on purchase of new or demonstrator MY25 Wrangler or Gladiator.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased and delivered 1 July to 30 September 2026 while stocks last. Up to 5 years or 60,000 km, whichever occurs first. Participating Jeep Dealers only. Excludes govt. and rental buyers. Terms at jeep.com.au/capped-price-servicing.html. Jeep Australia may change, withdraw or extend offer.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Avenger
Avenger · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Avenger Longitude MY24 (new and demonstrator)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$40K driveaway including premium paint on new or demonstrator MY24 Avenger Longitude.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

While stocks last. Not available in conjunction with any other offers. Includes 12 months registration, CTP, stamp duty, dealer delivery. Participating Jeep Dealers only. Excludes govt. and rental buyers. Stellantis Australia may change, withdraw or extend offer.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers