Analysis for Australian automotive retail · Editorial standards

The DriveAgent NewsroomTuesday, 22 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

OMODA JAECOO
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of OMODA JAECOO’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
4
Other brands checked
34
Next stated order deadline
Not stated

1 matching listings

Reach eligible salary-packaging buyers

Novated lease promotions appear designed to attract eligible buyers through the salary-packaging channel. The advertised discount does not establish the total lease cost or an individual buyer’s tax outcome.

3 matching listings

Focus attention on financing

Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.

4 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

4 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

Cashback & bonuses

JAECOO J5 EV

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

10% National Fleet Discount for eligible Novated Lease clients

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Available to eligible Novated Lease clients through approved FMOs. Applies to J5 EV Summit. Excludes registration, CTP, stamp duty, and dealer delivery costs. Cannot be combined with other promotions. No region specified

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

JAECOO J7 SHS-P

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

1.88% p.a. comparison rate with no deposit, no balloon on J7 SHS-P Summit 2WD and AWD

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Available on new and demonstrator MY25/MY27 J7 SHS vehicles. Finance to approved applicants only. Must be approved by 30/09/2026 and settled by 31/10/2026. No minimum deposit. Balloons not eligible. 36-month term only. No region specified

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

JAECOO J8

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

1.88% p.a. comparison rate with no deposit, no balloon on J8 Track and Ridge

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Available on new and demonstrator MY25 J8 ICE Track & Ridge. Finance to approved applicants only. Must be approved by 30/09/2026 and settled by 31/10/2026. No minimum deposit. Balloons not eligible. 36-month term only. No region specified

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

JAECOO J8 SHS-P

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

1.88% p.a. comparison rate with no deposit, no balloon on J8 SHS-P Summit AWD

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Available on new and demonstrator MY27 J8 SHS Summit AWD. Finance to approved applicants only. Must be approved by 30/09/2026 and settled by 31/10/2026. No minimum deposit. Balloons not eligible. 36-month term only. No region specified

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers