Analysis for Australian automotive retail · Editorial standards

The DriveAgent NewsroomTuesday, 22 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

Nissan
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of Nissan’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
4
Other brands checked
34
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026

3 matching listings

Make the upfront price easier to compare

Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.

  • MY26 X-TRAIL petrolMaximum recommended driveaway price for private and ABN buyers
    Eligibility to consider

    Purchased 01/09/2026 - 30/09/2026, delivered by 31/10/2026. Premium paint available at additional cost. Subject to availability at participating dealers, while stocks last. Offer not transferable and not redeemable for cash. Excludes Used Cars, Government, Rental and National Fleet customers.

  • MY26 NavaraMaximum recommended driveaway price for private and ABN buyers
    Eligibility to consider

    Purchased 17/07/2026 - 30/09/2026, delivered by 31/10/2026. Premium paint available at additional cost. Subject to availability at participating dealers, while stocks last. Offer not transferable and not redeemable for cash. Excludes Used Cars, Government, Rental and National Fleet customers.

  • ARIYAMaximum recommended driveaway price for private and ABN buyers
    Eligibility to consider

    Purchased 01/07/2026 - 30/09/2026, delivered by 31/10/2026. Premium paint available at additional cost. Subject to availability at participating dealers, while stocks last. Offer not transferable and not redeemable for cash. Excludes Used Cars, Government, Rental and National Fleet customers.

1 matching listings

Focus attention on financing

Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.

  • MY26 QASHQAI3.9% comparison rate for approved personal applicants
    Eligibility to consider

    3.9% Comparison rate for approved personal applicants and 3.9% APR for approved business applicants of Nissan Financial Services (Australian Credit Licence Number 391464). Maximum 36 month term. This comparison rate for the purpose of the National Credit Code is based on a 5 year secured loan of $30,000, although this offer relates to a 36 month term only. WARNING: This comparison rate is true only for the example given and may not include all fees. Different terms, fees or other loan amounts might result in a different comparison rate. Offer available as standard finance on new and demonstrator MY26 / MY26.5 QASHQAI vehicles purchased between 01/07/2026 and 30/09/2026, and delivered by 31/10/2026 (offer has been extended), while stocks last. Nissan reserves the right to vary, extend or withdraw this offer. Excludes Used Cars, Government, Rental and National Fleet customers.

0 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

4 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

X-TRAIL
X-TRAIL · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

MY26 X-TRAIL petrol

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Maximum recommended driveaway price for private and ABN buyers

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
31 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased 01/09/2026 - 30/09/2026, delivered by 31/10/2026. Premium paint available at additional cost. Subject to availability at participating dealers, while stocks last. Offer not transferable and not redeemable for cash. Excludes Used Cars, Government, Rental and National Fleet customers.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

MY26 Navara

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Maximum recommended driveaway price for private and ABN buyers

Offer starts
17 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
31 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased 17/07/2026 - 30/09/2026, delivered by 31/10/2026. Premium paint available at additional cost. Subject to availability at participating dealers, while stocks last. Offer not transferable and not redeemable for cash. Excludes Used Cars, Government, Rental and National Fleet customers.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

ARIYA

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Maximum recommended driveaway price for private and ABN buyers

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
31 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased 01/07/2026 - 30/09/2026, delivered by 31/10/2026. Premium paint available at additional cost. Subject to availability at participating dealers, while stocks last. Offer not transferable and not redeemable for cash. Excludes Used Cars, Government, Rental and National Fleet customers.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

MY26 QASHQAI

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

3.9% comparison rate for approved personal applicants

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
31 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

3.9% Comparison rate for approved personal applicants and 3.9% APR for approved business applicants of Nissan Financial Services (Australian Credit Licence Number 391464). Maximum 36 month term. This comparison rate for the purpose of the National Credit Code is based on a 5 year secured loan of $30,000, although this offer relates to a 36 month term only. WARNING: This comparison rate is true only for the example given and may not include all fees. Different terms, fees or other loan amounts might result in a different comparison rate. Offer available as standard finance on new and demonstrator MY26 / MY26.5 QASHQAI vehicles purchased between 01/07/2026 and 30/09/2026, and delivered by 31/10/2026 (offer has been extended), while stocks last. Nissan reserves the right to vary, extend or withdraw this offer. Excludes Used Cars, Government, Rental and National Fleet customers.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers