Analysis for Australian automotive retail · Editorial standards

The DriveAgent NewsroomTuesday, 22 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

MINI
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of MINI’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
7
Other brands checked
34
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026

6 matching listings

Focus attention on financing

Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.

1 matching listings

Add practical product value

Included equipment or accessories appear aimed at improving the vehicle’s usefulness without relying solely on a headline price reduction.

0 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

7 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

Finance offer

MINI Countryman C, Countryman S ALL4, JCW Countryman ALL4 (petrol)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5.55% p.a. comparison rate MINI Flex finance plus complimentary 5 year/80,000km MINI Service Inclusive (Basic) Package and $0 finance set up fees.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New and demonstrator petrol models; 36-48 month agreements; finance applications submitted and approved with vehicles ordered and delivered 01.07.2026-30.09.2026. Cannot combine offers; leases not eligible; participating MINI Garages only; fees/charges/eligibility apply; MINI Finance may change or withdraw at any time. Deposit, balloon/GFV amounts not stated.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

MINI Cooper C 5-Door Classic trim

NSW drive-away price stated; offer not region-restricted

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

From $79 per week at 1.99% p.a. comparison rate on 36-month MINI Flex agreement with Guaranteed Future Value handback option.

Offer starts
18 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Select new and demonstrator models; minimum 30% deposit of drive-away price; maximum finance amount $36,600; $26,183 final balloon; NSW drive-away price $52,150 (varies by state); 36 monthly repayments of $342; total payable $38,446 excluding deposit; GFV at 30,000km; ordered and delivered 18.08.2026-30.09.2026; leases not eligible; fees/eligibility apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

All-Electric MINI Cooper SE & All-Electric JCW

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

4.99% p.a. comparison rate on 36-month MINI Flex loan with GFV handback; at least 20% deposit; maximum finance amount $55,900; $0 finance setup fees.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New and demonstrator MINI Electric models; finance applications submitted and approved with vehicles ordered and delivered 1 July 2026-30 September 2026; deposit varies by model; leases not eligible; cannot combine offers; fees/eligibility apply; balloon/GFV amounts not stated.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

All-Electric MINI Aceman SE & All-Electric JCW Aceman

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

4.99% p.a. comparison rate on 36-month MINI Flex loan with GFV handback; at least 20% deposit; maximum finance amount $57,900; $0 finance setup fees.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New and demonstrator MINI Electric models; finance applications submitted and approved with vehicles ordered and delivered 1 July 2026-30 September 2026; leases not eligible; cannot combine offers; fees/eligibility apply; balloon/GFV amounts not stated.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

All-Electric MINI Countryman E

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

4.99% p.a. comparison rate on 36-month MINI Flex loan with GFV handback; at least 20% deposit; maximum finance amount $59,500; $0 finance setup fees.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New and demonstrator MINI Electric models; finance applications submitted and approved with vehicles ordered and delivered 1 July 2026-30 September 2026; leases not eligible; cannot combine offers; fees/eligibility apply; balloon/GFV amounts not stated.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

All-Electric MINI Countryman SE ALL4

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

4.99% p.a. comparison rate on 36-month MINI Flex loan with GFV handback; at least 20% deposit; maximum finance amount $63,400; $0 finance setup fees.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New and demonstrator MINI Electric models; finance applications submitted and approved with vehicles ordered and delivered 1 July 2026-30 September 2026; leases not eligible; cannot combine offers; fees/eligibility apply; balloon/GFV amounts not stated.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Manufacturer promotion

New or MINI premium certified pre-owned vehicles (any model)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

12 months of car insurance for the price of 11 with MINI Premier Motor Insurance (one month's premium free).

Offer starts
21 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Nov 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

First year's premium only; pro-rated across 12 monthly payments if paying monthly; not applied to renewals; cannot combine with other offers; valid 21 September 2026 until 30 November 2026; policy start and purchase dates determine eligibility; issued by Allianz; PDS applies; discounts not below minimum premium.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers