Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.
DriveAgent interpretation
What’s the offer strategy?
A reading of Honda’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.
Current listings
19
Other brands checked
34
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026
2 matching listings
Make the upfront price easier to compare
Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.
Available from 11 August 2026 while stocks last. 8-year unlimited KM warranty excludes commercial use (8-year/225,000 km applies). Fuel card for contracts signed from 1 June 2026 until runout; dispatched on delivery, not redeemable for cash. Source does not state an end date.
Available from 11 August 2026 while stocks last. 8-year unlimited KM warranty excludes commercial use (8-year/225,000 km applies). Fuel card for contracts signed from 1 June 2026 until runout; dispatched on delivery, not redeemable for cash. Source does not state an end date.
13 matching listings
Focus attention on financing
Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.
New bookings 1/08/2026-30/09/2026; unconditional approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026. 36-month term, 10% deposit (cash or trade-in), no balloon. Fees: $490 establishment, $6 PPSR, $11/month account, $1,490 Honda Centre origination (incl GST). Approved applicants only, Consumer loan and ABN holders. eGift Card alternative: non-finance customers only, contracts signed 01/09/2026-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable with finance offer.
New bookings 1/08/2026-30/09/2026; unconditional approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026. 36-month term, 10% deposit (cash or trade-in), no balloon. Fees: $490 establishment, $6 PPSR, $11/month account, $1,490 Honda Centre origination (incl GST). Approved applicants only, Consumer loan and ABN holders. eGift Card alternative: non-finance customers only, contracts signed 01/09/2026-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable with finance offer.
New bookings 1/08/2026-30/09/2026; unconditional approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026. 36-month term, 10% deposit (cash or trade-in), no balloon. Fees: $490 establishment, $6 PPSR, $11/month account, $1,490 Honda Centre origination (incl GST). Approved applicants only, Consumer loan and ABN holders. eGift Card alternative: non-finance customers only, contracts signed 01/09/2026-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable with finance offer.
2 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.
Campaign history
Compared with August 2026
We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.
19 offers recorded · Australian market
Vehicles & offers
Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.
2.99% comparison rate Honda Financial Services loan over 36 months with 10% deposit, or $1,500 eGift Card alternative for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New bookings 1/08/2026-30/09/2026; unconditional approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026. 36-month term, 10% deposit (cash or trade-in), no balloon. Fees: $490 establishment, $6 PPSR, $11/month account, $1,490 Honda Centre origination (incl GST). Approved applicants only, Consumer loan and ABN holders. eGift Card alternative: non-finance customers only, contracts signed 01/09/2026-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable with finance offer.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
2.99% comparison rate Honda Financial Services loan over 36 months with 10% deposit, or $1,500 eGift Card alternative for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New bookings 1/08/2026-30/09/2026; unconditional approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026. 36-month term, 10% deposit (cash or trade-in), no balloon. Fees: $490 establishment, $6 PPSR, $11/month account, $1,490 Honda Centre origination (incl GST). Approved applicants only, Consumer loan and ABN holders. eGift Card alternative: non-finance customers only, contracts signed 01/09/2026-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable with finance offer.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
2.99% comparison rate Honda Financial Services loan over 36 months with 10% deposit, or $1,500 eGift Card alternative for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New bookings 1/08/2026-30/09/2026; unconditional approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026. 36-month term, 10% deposit (cash or trade-in), no balloon. Fees: $490 establishment, $6 PPSR, $11/month account, $1,490 Honda Centre origination (incl GST). Approved applicants only, Consumer loan and ABN holders. eGift Card alternative: non-finance customers only, contracts signed 01/09/2026-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable with finance offer.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
2.99% comparison rate Honda Financial Services loan over 36 months with 10% deposit, or $1,500 eGift Card alternative for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New bookings 1/08/2026-30/09/2026; unconditional approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026. 36-month term, 10% deposit (cash or trade-in), no balloon. Fees: $490 establishment, $6 PPSR, $11/month account, $1,490 Honda Centre origination (incl GST). Approved applicants only, Consumer loan and ABN holders. eGift Card alternative: non-finance customers only, contracts signed 01/09/2026-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable with finance offer.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
5.99% comparison rate Honda Financial Services loan over 36 months with 20% deposit, or $1,500 eGift Card alternative for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New bookings 1/08/2026-30/09/2026; unconditional approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026. 36-month term, 20% deposit (cash or trade-in), no balloon. Fees: $490 establishment, $6 PPSR, $11/month account, $1,490 Honda Centre origination (incl GST). Approved applicants only, Consumer loan and ABN holders. eGift Card alternative: non-finance customers only, contracts signed 01/09/2026-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable with finance offer.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
5.99% comparison rate Honda Financial Services loan over 36 months with 20% deposit, or $1,500 eGift Card alternative for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New bookings 1/08/2026-30/09/2026; unconditional approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026. 36-month term, 20% deposit (cash or trade-in), no balloon. Fees: $490 establishment, $6 PPSR, $11/month account, $1,490 Honda Centre origination (incl GST). Approved applicants only, Consumer loan and ABN holders. eGift Card alternative: non-finance customers only, contracts signed 01/09/2026-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable with finance offer.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
5.99% comparison rate Honda Financial Services loan over 36 months with 20% deposit, or $1,500 eGift Card alternative for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New bookings 1/08/2026-30/09/2026; unconditional approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026. 36-month term, 20% deposit (cash or trade-in), no balloon. Fees: $490 establishment, $6 PPSR, $11/month account, $1,490 Honda Centre origination (incl GST). Approved applicants only, Consumer loan and ABN holders. eGift Card alternative: non-finance customers only, contracts signed 01/09/2026-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable with finance offer.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
5.99% comparison rate Honda Financial Services loan over 36 months with 20% deposit, or $1,500 eGift Card alternative for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New bookings 1/08/2026-30/09/2026; unconditional approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026. 36-month term, 20% deposit (cash or trade-in), no balloon. Fees: $490 establishment, $6 PPSR, $11/month account, $1,490 Honda Centre origination (incl GST). Approved applicants only, Consumer loan and ABN holders. eGift Card alternative: non-finance customers only, contracts signed 01/09/2026-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable with finance offer.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
5.99% comparison rate Honda Financial Services loan over 36 months with 20% deposit, or $1,500 eGift Card alternative for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New bookings 1/08/2026-30/09/2026; unconditional approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026. 36-month term, 20% deposit (cash or trade-in), no balloon. Fees: $490 establishment, $6 PPSR, $11/month account, $1,490 Honda Centre origination (incl GST). Approved applicants only, Consumer loan and ABN holders. eGift Card alternative: non-finance customers only, contracts signed 01/09/2026-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable with finance offer.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
5.99% comparison rate Honda Financial Services loan over 36 months with 20% deposit, or $1,500 eGift Card alternative for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New bookings 1/08/2026-30/09/2026; unconditional approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026. 36-month term, 20% deposit (cash or trade-in), no balloon. Fees: $490 establishment, $6 PPSR, $11/month account, $1,490 Honda Centre origination (incl GST). Approved applicants only, Consumer loan and ABN holders. eGift Card alternative: non-finance customers only, contracts signed 01/09/2026-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable with finance offer.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
5.99% comparison rate Honda Financial Services loan over 36 months with 20% deposit, or $1,500 eGift Card alternative for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New bookings 1/08/2026-30/09/2026; unconditional approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026. 36-month term, 20% deposit (cash or trade-in), no balloon. Fees: $490 establishment, $6 PPSR, $11/month account, $1,490 Honda Centre origination (incl GST). Approved applicants only, Consumer loan and ABN holders. eGift Card alternative: non-finance customers only, contracts signed 01/09/2026-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable with finance offer.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
5.99% comparison rate Honda Financial Services loan over 36 months with 20% deposit, or $1,500 eGift Card alternative for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New bookings 1/08/2026-30/09/2026; unconditional approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026. 36-month term, 20% deposit (cash or trade-in), no balloon. Fees: $490 establishment, $6 PPSR, $11/month account, $1,490 Honda Centre origination (incl GST). Approved applicants only, Consumer loan and ABN holders. eGift Card alternative: non-finance customers only, contracts signed 01/09/2026-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable with finance offer.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
5.99% comparison rate Honda Financial Services loan over 36 months with 20% deposit, or $1,500 eGift Card alternative for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New bookings 1/08/2026-30/09/2026; unconditional approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026. 36-month term, 20% deposit (cash or trade-in), no balloon. Fees: $490 establishment, $6 PPSR, $11/month account, $1,490 Honda Centre origination (incl GST). Approved applicants only, Consumer loan and ABN holders. eGift Card alternative: non-finance customers only, contracts signed 01/09/2026-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable with finance offer.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
$1,500 eGift Card from Honda Australia with new petrol purchase, for eligible non-finance customers.
Offer starts
16 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Contracts signed 16/09/2026-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last. Non-finance customers only; not redeemable for cash; not combinable with Honda Financial Services finance offers. eGift Card issued by EML Payment Solutions, sent within 30 days of vehicle delivery.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
$1,500 eGift Card from Honda Australia with new petrol purchase, for eligible non-finance customers.
Offer starts
16 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Contracts signed 16/09/2026-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last. Non-finance customers only; not redeemable for cash; not combinable with Honda Financial Services finance offers. eGift Card issued by EML Payment Solutions, sent within 30 days of vehicle delivery.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
$1,500 eGift Card from Honda Australia with new petrol purchase, for eligible non-finance customers.
Offer starts
16 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Contracts signed 16/09/2026-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last. Non-finance customers only; not redeemable for cash; not combinable with Honda Financial Services finance offers. eGift Card issued by EML Payment Solutions, sent within 30 days of vehicle delivery.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
$1,500 eGift Card from Honda Australia with new petrol purchase, for eligible non-finance customers.
Offer starts
16 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Contracts signed 16/09/2026-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last. Non-finance customers only; not redeemable for cash; not combinable with Honda Financial Services finance offers. eGift Card issued by EML Payment Solutions, sent within 30 days of vehicle delivery.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Driveaway price reduced by $1,500 to from $39,900; includes 8 Year Unlimited KM Warranty, 8 Year Premium Roadside Assist and $1,000 AmpolCash Fuel Card.
Offer starts
11 Aug 2026
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Available from 11 August 2026 while stocks last. 8-year unlimited KM warranty excludes commercial use (8-year/225,000 km applies). Fuel card for contracts signed from 1 June 2026 until runout; dispatched on delivery, not redeemable for cash. Source does not state an end date.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Driveaway price reduced by $2,100 to from $44,900; includes 8 Year Unlimited KM Warranty, 8 Year Premium Roadside Assist and $1,000 AmpolCash Fuel Card.
Offer starts
11 Aug 2026
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Available from 11 August 2026 while stocks last. 8-year unlimited KM warranty excludes commercial use (8-year/225,000 km applies). Fuel card for contracts signed from 1 June 2026 until runout; dispatched on delivery, not redeemable for cash. Source does not state an end date.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
About this campaign guide
DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.
This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.