Analysis for Australian automotive retail · Editorial standards

The DriveAgent NewsroomTuesday, 22 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

GWM / Haval / TANK / ORA
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of GWM / Haval / TANK / ORA’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
36
Other brands checked
34
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026

14 matching listings

Make the upfront price easier to compare

Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.

2 matching listings

Reach eligible salary-packaging buyers

Novated lease promotions appear designed to attract eligible buyers through the salary-packaging channel. The advertised discount does not establish the total lease cost or an individual buyer’s tax outcome.

17 matching listings

Focus attention on financing

Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.

2 matching listings

Add practical product value

Included equipment or accessories appear aimed at improving the vehicle’s usefulness without relying solely on a headline price reduction.

4 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

36 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

Pricing offer

Cannon Alpha Lux PHEV

VIC (private buyers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $57,490; choose $3,000 off driveaway OR 1.99% p.a. comparison rate finance (max 3 years, $0 deposit, no balloon, no fees).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers in VIC; 2026 build; order and deliver by 30 September 2026 or while stocks last; cashback deducted from driveaway price, not redeemable for cash; not with other offers; finance to approved consumer applicants, apply by 30 September 2026, settle by 15 October 2026; excludes government/fleet/rental; not with $2,000 cashback; Angle Auto Finance; credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

Cannon Alpha Lux PHEV

Not stated by manufacturer (participating dealers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative offer: 1.99% p.a. comparison rate finance, max 3 year term, $0 deposit, no balloon, no establishment or account keeping fees.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Approved consumer applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); apply by 30 September 2026, settle by 15 October 2026; participating dealers; new & demo 2025/2026; while stocks last; not with $2,000 cashback or other offers; Angle Auto Finance; credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cannon Alpha
Cannon Alpha · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Cannon Alpha Ultra

VIC (private buyers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $57,990 including $1,000 savings, until stocks last.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers in VIC; 2026 build; offer ends 30 September 2026; while stocks last.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Cannon Alpha Ultra PHEV

VIC (private buyers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $64,490; choose $3,000 off driveaway OR 1.99% p.a. comparison rate finance (max 3 years, $0 deposit, no balloon, no fees).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers in VIC; 2026 build; order and deliver by 30 September 2026 or while stocks last; cashback deducted from driveaway price; not with other offers; finance to approved consumer applicants, apply by 30 September 2026, settle by 15 October 2026; excludes government/fleet/rental; not with $2,000 cashback; Angle Auto Finance.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

Cannon Alpha Ultra PHEV

Not stated by manufacturer (participating dealers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative offer: 1.99% p.a. comparison rate finance, max 3 year term, $0 deposit, no balloon, no establishment or account keeping fees.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Approved consumer applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); apply by 30 September 2026, settle by 15 October 2026; participating dealers; new & demo 2025/2026; while stocks last; not with $2,000 cashback or other offers; Angle Auto Finance; credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cannon
Cannon · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Cannon Lux

VIC (private buyers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $41,490 including $1,000 savings, until stocks last.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers in VIC; 2026 build; offer ends 30 September 2026; while stocks last.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cannon
Cannon · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Cannon Lux Dual CC

VIC (private buyers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $41,490 including $2,000 savings, until stocks last.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers in VIC; 2026 build; offer ends 30 September 2026; while stocks last.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cannon
Cannon · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Cannon Premium

VIC (private buyers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $39,490 including $1,000 savings, until stocks last.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers in VIC; 2026 build; offer ends 30 September 2026; while stocks last.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cannon
Cannon · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Cannon Premium Single CC

VIC (private buyers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $34,490 including $2,000 savings, until stocks last.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers in VIC; 2026 build; offer ends 30 September 2026; while stocks last.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cannon
Cannon · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Cannon Ultra

VIC (private buyers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $44,490 including $1,000 savings, until stocks last.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers in VIC; 2026 build; offer ends 30 September 2026; while stocks last.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cannon
Cannon · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Cannon Vanta

VIC (private buyers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $46,490 including $1,000 savings, until stocks last.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers in VIC; 2026 build; offer ends 30 September 2026; while stocks last.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cannon
Cannon · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Cannon XSR

VIC (private buyers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $50,990 including $1,000 savings, until stocks last.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers in VIC; 2026 build; offer ends 30 September 2026; while stocks last.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6GT
Haval H6GT · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Haval H6GT Ultra

Not stated by manufacturer (participating dealers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative offer: 0.88% p.a. annual percentage rate (2.71% p.a. comparison rate), $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 October 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 November 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6, H6GT & H7; while stocks last; not with any other offer; Angle Auto Finance; credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

Haval H6GT Ultra PHEV

Not stated by manufacturer (participating dealers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative offer: 0.88% p.a. annual percentage rate (2.71% p.a. comparison rate), $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 October 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 November 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6, H6GT & H7; while stocks last; not with any other offer; Angle Auto Finance; credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6
Haval H6 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Haval H6 Lux

Not stated by manufacturer (participating dealers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative offer: 0.88% p.a. annual percentage rate (2.71% p.a. comparison rate), $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 October 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 November 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6, H6GT & H7; while stocks last; not with any other offer; Angle Auto Finance; credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6
Haval H6 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Haval H6 Lux HEV

Not stated by manufacturer (participating dealers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative offer: 0.88% p.a. annual percentage rate (2.71% p.a. comparison rate), $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 October 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 November 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6, H6GT & H7; while stocks last; not with any other offer; Angle Auto Finance; credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

Haval H6 Lux PHEV

Not stated by manufacturer (participating dealers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative offer: 0.88% p.a. annual percentage rate (2.71% p.a. comparison rate), $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 October 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 November 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6, H6GT & H7; while stocks last; not with any other offer; Angle Auto Finance; credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6
Haval H6 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Haval H6 Ultra

Not stated by manufacturer (participating dealers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative offer: 0.88% p.a. annual percentage rate (2.71% p.a. comparison rate), $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 October 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 November 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6, H6GT & H7; while stocks last; not with any other offer; Angle Auto Finance; credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6
Haval H6 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Haval H6 Ultra HEV

Not stated by manufacturer (participating dealers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative offer: 0.88% p.a. annual percentage rate (2.71% p.a. comparison rate), $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 October 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 November 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6, H6GT & H7; while stocks last; not with any other offer; Angle Auto Finance; credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6
Haval H6 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Haval H6 Ultra HEV AWD

Not stated by manufacturer (participating dealers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative offer: 0.88% p.a. annual percentage rate (2.71% p.a. comparison rate), $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 October 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 November 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6, H6GT & H7; while stocks last; not with any other offer; Angle Auto Finance; credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

Haval H6 Ultra PHEV

Not stated by manufacturer (participating dealers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative offer: 0.88% p.a. annual percentage rate (2.71% p.a. comparison rate), $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 October 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 November 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6, H6GT & H7; while stocks last; not with any other offer; Angle Auto Finance; credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

Haval H6 Ultra PHEV AWD

Not stated by manufacturer (participating dealers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative offer: 0.88% p.a. annual percentage rate (2.71% p.a. comparison rate), $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 October 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 November 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6, H6GT & H7; while stocks last; not with any other offer; Angle Auto Finance; credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H7
Haval H7 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Haval H7 Vanta HEV

Not stated by manufacturer (participating dealers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative offer: 0.88% p.a. annual percentage rate (2.71% p.a. comparison rate), $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 October 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 November 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6, H6GT & H7; while stocks last; not with any other offer; Angle Auto Finance; credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval Jolion
Haval Jolion · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Haval Jolion Lux

VIC (private buyers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $26,990 including $3,000 savings, until stocks last.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers in VIC; 2026 build; offer ends 30 September 2026; while stocks last.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval Jolion
Haval Jolion · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Haval Jolion Premium

VIC (private buyers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $23,990 including $3,000 savings, until stocks last.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers in VIC; 2026 build; offer ends 30 September 2026; while stocks last.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval Jolion
Haval Jolion · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Haval Jolion Premium HEV

VIC (private buyers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $29,990 including $3,000 savings, until stocks last.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers in VIC; 2026 build; offer ends 30 September 2026; while stocks last.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

ORA 5 SUV
ORA 5 SUV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Cashback & bonuses

ORA 5 SUV Lux

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Complimentary 7kW wall charger valued at $599 RRP with eligible novated leases.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Eligible providers only; supplied at delivery; not available with any other offer; vehicle delivered by 30 September 2026.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

ORA 5 SUV
ORA 5 SUV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Cashback & bonuses

ORA 5 SUV Ultra

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Complimentary 7kW wall charger valued at $599 RRP with eligible novated leases.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Eligible providers only; supplied at delivery; not available with any other offer; vehicle delivered by 30 September 2026.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

TANK 300 Lux PHEV

Not stated by manufacturer (participating dealers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

1.99% p.a. comparison rate finance, max 3 year term, $0 deposit, no balloon, no establishment or account keeping fees.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Approved consumer applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); apply by 30 September 2026, settle by 15 October 2026; participating dealers; new & demo 2025/2026; while stocks last; not with $2,000 cashback or other offers; Angle Auto Finance; credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

TANK 300 Ultra PHEV

Not stated by manufacturer (participating dealers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

1.99% p.a. comparison rate finance, max 3 year term, $0 deposit, no balloon, no establishment or account keeping fees.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Approved consumer applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); apply by 30 September 2026, settle by 15 October 2026; participating dealers; new & demo 2025/2026; while stocks last; not with $2,000 cashback or other offers; Angle Auto Finance; credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

TANK 500 Ultra PHEV

VIC (private buyers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $79,990; choose $1,000 off driveaway OR 1.99% p.a. comparison rate finance (max 3 years, $0 deposit, no balloon, no fees).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers in VIC; 2026 build; order and deliver by 30 September 2026 or while stocks last; cashback deducted from driveaway price; not with other offers; finance to approved consumer applicants, apply by 30 September 2026, settle by 15 October 2026; excludes government/fleet/rental; not with $2,000 cashback; Angle Auto Finance.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

TANK 500 Ultra PHEV

Not stated by manufacturer (participating dealers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative offer: 1.99% p.a. comparison rate finance, max 3 year term, $0 deposit, no balloon, no establishment or account keeping fees.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Approved consumer applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); apply by 30 September 2026, settle by 15 October 2026; participating dealers; new & demo 2025/2026; while stocks last; not with $2,000 cashback or other offers; Angle Auto Finance; credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

Cannon Alpha PHEV / TANK 300 PHEV / TANK 500 PHEV

Not stated by manufacturer (participating dealers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Commercial finance offer: 1.99% p.a. commercial rate, max 36-month term, no minimum deposit, no balloon, no account keeping fees, ABN holders only.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Approved commercial applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 30 September 2026, settled by 15 October 2026; participating dealers; new & demo 2025/2026; while stocks last; not with $2,000 cashback; Angle Auto Finance; credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cashback & bonuses

TANK 500 3.0L Turbo Diesel / Cannon Alpha 3.0L Turbo Diesel / Cannon PHEV

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$2,000 fuel card with purchase of a new TANK 500 3.0L Turbo Diesel, Cannon Alpha 3.0L Turbo Diesel or Cannon PHEV.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Purchase before 31 October 2026; fuel card provided at vehicle delivery, subject to availability; one per eligible vehicle; not with any other offer unless otherwise stated; GWM may amend or withdraw at any time; T&Cs apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cannon Alpha
Cannon Alpha · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Cashback & bonuses

Tank 500 / Cannon Alpha Diesel (select showroom models)

Not stated by manufacturer (participating authorised GWM Dealers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Trade In Bonus of up to $3,000 for loyal GWM customers and their families.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Available at participating authorised GWM Dealers; speak to dealer for details; source does not provide full eligibility terms on page.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cashback & bonuses

New or demonstrator GWM models (existing GWM owners)

Not stated by manufacturer (participating authorised GWM Dealers)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$1,000 Garage Loyalty Bonus for dedicated GWM owners and their families with another GWM in the garage.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Available at participating authorised GWM Dealers; talk to dealer for details; source does not provide full eligibility terms on page.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers