Analysis for Australian automotive retail · Editorial standards

The DriveAgent NewsroomTuesday, 22 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

Genesis
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of Genesis’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
1
Other brands checked
34
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026

1 matching listings

Focus attention on financing

Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.

0 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

1 offer recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

GV60
GV60 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Genesis MY27 GV60 Advanced

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5.99% p.a. comparison rate finance via Genesis Finance on in-stock new MY27 GV60 Advanced.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

In-stock new MY27 GV60 Advanced with Genesis Finance. Applications by 30/09/26, settled by 14/10/26. $8,830 deposit required. Max term 60 months standard, 48 months GFV. Not fleet/government/rental or with other offers. Fees apply; dealer agency fee up to $1,495. Interest rate not stated.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers