Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.
DriveAgent interpretation
What’s the offer strategy?
A reading of Geely’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.
Current listings
6
Other brands checked
34
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026
3 matching listings
Focus attention on financing
Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.
Comparison rate based on $30,000 secured fixed loan over 5 years; excludes government charges and dealer origination fee up to $1,495 (GST incl). Approved applicants only (excl government, fleet, rental). Applications approved by 2026-09-30, settled by 2026-10-16. No minimum deposit; balloons not eligible; 36-month term only. Finance by Allied Retail Finance Pty Ltd trading as Geely Finance ABN 31 609 859 985 ACL 483211. Charger: one 7 kW single-phase AC wall charger, hardware only, installation not included, not transferable/redeemable, brand may vary. SA network rules may limit installation; alternative benefit of equal value possible. Offer ends 30 September 2026. Full EX5-specific finance terms not stated on checked pages.
Comparison rate based on $30,000 secured fixed loan over 5 years; excludes government charges and dealer origination fee up to $1,495 (GST incl). Approved applicants only (excl government, fleet, rental). Applications approved by 2026-09-30, settled by 2026-10-16. No minimum deposit; balloons not eligible; 36-month term only. Available on all Starray EM-i new stock vehicles. Finance by Allied Retail Finance Pty Ltd trading as Geely Finance ABN 31 609 859 985 ACL 483211.
Offer ends 30 September 2026; terms and conditions apply. Detailed finance terms (loan example, settlement deadline, exclusions, fees) for EX2 not stated on checked pages; only the offers-page summary is evidenced.
0 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.
Campaign history
Compared with August 2026
We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.
6 offers recorded · Australian market
Vehicles & offers
Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.
0.88% p.a. comparison rate finance with $0 deposit requirement for a 36-month term, plus free EV home charger.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Comparison rate based on $30,000 secured fixed loan over 5 years; excludes government charges and dealer origination fee up to $1,495 (GST incl). Approved applicants only (excl government, fleet, rental). Applications approved by 2026-09-30, settled by 2026-10-16. No minimum deposit; balloons not eligible; 36-month term only. Finance by Allied Retail Finance Pty Ltd trading as Geely Finance ABN 31 609 859 985 ACL 483211. Charger: one 7 kW single-phase AC wall charger, hardware only, installation not included, not transferable/redeemable, brand may vary. SA network rules may limit installation; alternative benefit of equal value possible. Offer ends 30 September 2026. Full EX5-specific finance terms not stated on checked pages.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Free EV home charger (7 kW single-phase AC wall charger, hardware only) with EX5 purchase under the finance offer.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Hardware only; installation costs not included. Not transferable, not redeemable for cash, cannot be substituted. Brand/model may vary by availability. SA: local network rules may limit installation; Geely may supply alternative benefit of equal value. Offer ends 30 September 2026. EX5-specific charger terms not separately stated on checked pages.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
0.88% p.a. comparison rate finance with $0 deposit requirement for a 36-month term, plus free EV home charger.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Comparison rate based on $30,000 secured fixed loan over 5 years; excludes government charges and dealer origination fee up to $1,495 (GST incl). Approved applicants only (excl government, fleet, rental). Applications approved by 2026-09-30, settled by 2026-10-16. No minimum deposit; balloons not eligible; 36-month term only. Available on all Starray EM-i new stock vehicles. Finance by Allied Retail Finance Pty Ltd trading as Geely Finance ABN 31 609 859 985 ACL 483211.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Free EV home charger: one 7 kW single-phase AC wall charger (hardware only) with Starray EM-i new stock vehicles.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Installation costs not included. Not transferable, not redeemable for cash, cannot be substituted for another offer. Brand/model may vary by availability. SA: local network rules may limit or prevent installation; Geely may supply an alternative benefit of equal value. Available on all Starray EM-i new stock vehicles. Offer ends 30 September 2026.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
0.88% p.a. comparison rate finance with $0 deposit requirement for a 36-month term, plus free EV home charger.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Offer ends 30 September 2026; terms and conditions apply. Detailed finance terms (loan example, settlement deadline, exclusions, fees) for EX2 not stated on checked pages; only the offers-page summary is evidenced.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Free EV home charger with EX2 purchase under the finance offer.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Offer ends 30 September 2026. EX2-specific charger terms (hardware/installation, state exclusions) not stated on checked pages; only the offers-page summary is evidenced.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
About this campaign guide
DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.
This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.