Analysis for Australian automotive retail · Editorial standards

The DriveAgent NewsroomTuesday, 22 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

GAC
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of GAC’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
2
Other brands checked
34
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026

1 matching listings

Make the upfront price easier to compare

Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.

  • AION UTNationwide drive away price from $31,990 AUD.
    Eligibility to consider

    Orders placed 1 July 2026 to 30 September 2026, delivered by 31 October 2026, unless otherwise extended. Prices may vary by state, model, colour and specifications. $1000 deposit required. Source does not state eligible grades or exclusions.

1 matching listings

Focus attention on financing

Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.

0 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

2 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

Pricing offer

AION UT

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Nationwide drive away price from $31,990 AUD.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
31 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Orders placed 1 July 2026 to 30 September 2026, delivered by 31 October 2026, unless otherwise extended. Prices may vary by state, model, colour and specifications. $1000 deposit required. Source does not state eligible grades or exclusions.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

AION V

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Finance campaign on all new AION V (excluding demonstrators); comparison rate based on $30,000 over 5 years; no deposit; balloons not eligible.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
31 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Credit criteria, fees, charges and T&Cs apply. Cannot be combined with other discounts, promotions or special offers. Excludes government, fleet and rental buyers. Applications approved by 30 September 2026, settled by 31 October 2026. Finance by Allied Retail Finance Pty Ltd trading as Automotive Finance ABN 31 609 859 985, ACL 483211. Interest rate, comparison rate value and eligible grades not stated.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers