Analysis for Australian automotive retail · Editorial standards

The DriveAgent NewsroomTuesday, 22 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

Tesla
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of Tesla’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
3
Other brands checked
42
Next stated order deadline
31 Dec 2026

2 matching listings

Reach eligible salary-packaging buyers

Novated lease promotions appear designed to attract eligible buyers through the salary-packaging channel. The advertised discount does not establish the total lease cost or an individual buyer’s tax outcome.

2 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

3 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

Cashback & bonuses

Model 3, Model Y

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$2,000 Trade-In Bonus when trading in an eligible vehicle towards a new or demonstrator Model 3 or Model Y.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Dec 2026
Delivery by
31 Dec 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Order and take delivery by 31 December 2026. New or demonstrator vehicles only; used purchases and business customers (fleet, enterprise, rental, government) excluded. One bonus per order; applied to purchase price or post-delivery cash back if fully financed by loan/novated lease; financier disclosure required. Trade-in must be registered and drivable. May combine with other offers. Valid until 31 December 2026 unless extended, modified or terminated.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

Model 3 Rear-Wheel Drive 2026

Not stated by manufacturer (calculation uses NSW registration)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Novated leasing from $150/week with FBT savings; illustrative figure based on $59,980 drive away, 7.70% interest, 60-month term, NSW registration.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Illustrative only; excludes packaged maintenance/insurance. Based on $100,000 salary, ATO standard residual value; finance arranged by Driva Pty Ltd ABN 37 636 659 160, approved applicants only. FBT exemption eligibility criteria apply (EVs up to $91,661 until 31 March 2027); confirm eligibility. Comparison rate not stated.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

Model Y Rear-Wheel Drive 2026

Not stated by manufacturer (calculation uses NSW registration)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Novated leasing from $160/week with FBT savings; illustrative figure based on $64,180 drive away, 7.70% interest, 60-month term, NSW registration.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Illustrative only; excludes packaged maintenance/insurance. Based on $100,000 salary, ATO standard residual value; finance arranged by Driva Pty Ltd ABN 37 636 659 160, approved applicants only. FBT exemption eligibility criteria apply (EVs up to $91,661 until 31 March 2027); confirm eligibility. Comparison rate not stated.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers