Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.
DriveAgent interpretation
What’s the offer strategy?
A reading of Suzuki’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.
Current listings
9
Other brands checked
42
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026
9 matching listings
Make the upfront price easier to compare
Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.
Private buyers only, participating dealers, while stocks last; purchase and delivery 01/09/2026–30/09/2026. Driveaway includes rego, CTP, dealer delivery, stamp duty; may vary before delivery. Premium/two-tone paint extra. Not QLD/Northern NSW. Source does not state deposit, finance terms or stock/build year.
Private buyers only, participating dealers, while stocks last; purchase and delivery 01/09/2026–30/09/2026. Driveaway includes rego, CTP, dealer delivery, stamp duty; may vary before delivery. Premium/two-tone paint extra. Not QLD/Northern NSW. Source does not state deposit, finance terms or stock/build year.
Private buyers only, participating dealers, while stocks last; purchase and delivery 01/09/2026–30/09/2026. Driveaway includes rego, CTP, dealer delivery, stamp duty; may vary before delivery. Premium/two-tone paint extra. Not QLD/Northern NSW. Source does not state deposit, finance terms or stock/build year.
0 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.
Campaign history
Compared with August 2026
We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.
9 offers recorded · Australian market
Vehicles & offers
Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.
Pricing offer
Swift Hybrid
Not stated by manufacturer (excludes QLD and Northern NSW)
Private buyers only, participating dealers, while stocks last; purchase and delivery 01/09/2026–30/09/2026. Driveaway includes rego, CTP, dealer delivery, stamp duty; may vary before delivery. Premium/two-tone paint extra. Not QLD/Northern NSW. Source does not state deposit, finance terms or stock/build year.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Pricing offer
Swift Hybrid Plus
Not stated by manufacturer (excludes QLD and Northern NSW)
Private buyers only, participating dealers, while stocks last; purchase and delivery 01/09/2026–30/09/2026. Driveaway includes rego, CTP, dealer delivery, stamp duty; may vary before delivery. Premium/two-tone paint extra. Not QLD/Northern NSW. Source does not state deposit, finance terms or stock/build year.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Pricing offer
Swift Hybrid GLX
Not stated by manufacturer (excludes QLD and Northern NSW)
Private buyers only, participating dealers, while stocks last; purchase and delivery 01/09/2026–30/09/2026. Driveaway includes rego, CTP, dealer delivery, stamp duty; may vary before delivery. Premium/two-tone paint extra. Not QLD/Northern NSW. Source does not state deposit, finance terms or stock/build year.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Pricing offer
Ignis GL
Not stated by manufacturer (excludes QLD and Northern NSW)
Private buyers only, participating dealers, while stocks last; purchase and delivery 01/09/2026–30/09/2026. Driveaway includes rego, CTP, dealer delivery, stamp duty; may vary before delivery. Premium/two-tone paint extra. Not QLD/Northern NSW. Source does not state deposit, finance terms or stock/build year.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Pricing offer
Ignis Shadow
Not stated by manufacturer (excludes QLD and Northern NSW)
Private buyers only, participating dealers, while stocks last; purchase and delivery 01/09/2026–30/09/2026. Driveaway includes rego, CTP, dealer delivery, stamp duty; may vary before delivery. Premium/two-tone paint extra. Not QLD/Northern NSW. Source does not state deposit, finance terms or stock/build year.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Pricing offer
Fronx Hybrid
Not stated by manufacturer (excludes QLD and Northern NSW)
Private buyers only, participating dealers, while stocks last; purchase and delivery 01/09/2026–30/09/2026. Driveaway includes rego, CTP, dealer delivery, stamp duty; may vary before delivery. Premium/two-tone paint extra. Not QLD/Northern NSW. Source does not state deposit, finance terms or stock/build year.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Pricing offer
Vitara Turbo Hybrid
Not stated by manufacturer (excludes QLD and Northern NSW)
Private buyers only, participating dealers, while stocks last; purchase and delivery 01/09/2026–30/09/2026. Driveaway includes rego, CTP, dealer delivery, stamp duty; may vary before delivery. Premium/two-tone paint extra. Not QLD/Northern NSW. Source does not state deposit, finance terms or stock/build year.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Pricing offer
S-Cross
Not stated by manufacturer (excludes QLD and Northern NSW)
Private buyers only, participating dealers, while stocks last; purchase and delivery 01/09/2026–30/09/2026. Driveaway includes rego, CTP, dealer delivery, stamp duty; may vary before delivery. Premium/two-tone paint extra. Not QLD/Northern NSW. Source does not state deposit, finance terms or stock/build year.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Pricing offer
Jimny (manual)
Not stated by manufacturer (excludes QLD and Northern NSW)
Private buyers only, participating dealers, while stocks last; purchase and delivery 01/09/2026–30/09/2026. Driveaway includes rego, CTP, dealer delivery, stamp duty; may vary before delivery. Premium/two-tone paint extra. Not QLD/Northern NSW. Source does not state deposit, finance terms or stock/build year.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
About this campaign guide
DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.
This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.