Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.
DriveAgent interpretation
What’s the offer strategy?
A reading of RAM’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.
Current listings
2
Other brands checked
34
Next stated order deadline
Not stated
2 matching listings
Make the upfront price easier to compare
Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.
The page states a driveaway price from $139,950. The source does not provide the meaning of the asterisk, nor any deposit, finance term, balloon, fees, stock limits, build year, purchase deadline, delivery deadline, or exclusions. Alternative incentives are not stated.
The source states free on-roads and a driveaway price from $139,950. The meanings of * and ^ are not provided here. No purchase deadline, delivery deadline, deposit, finance term, balloon, fees, stock limits, build year, or exclusions are stated. Alternative incentives are not stated.
2 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.
Campaign history
Compared with August 2026
We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.
2 offers recorded · Australian market
Vehicles & offers
Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.
From $139,950 driveaway*; no alternative offer stated.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
The page states a driveaway price from $139,950. The source does not provide the meaning of the asterisk, nor any deposit, finance term, balloon, fees, stock limits, build year, purchase deadline, delivery deadline, or exclusions. Alternative incentives are not stated.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
With free on-roads*; now from $139,950 driveaway^ as a special offer; no alternative offer stated.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
The source states free on-roads and a driveaway price from $139,950. The meanings of * and ^ are not provided here. No purchase deadline, delivery deadline, deposit, finance term, balloon, fees, stock limits, build year, or exclusions are stated. Alternative incentives are not stated.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
About this campaign guide
DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.
This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.