Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.
DriveAgent interpretation
What’s the offer strategy?
A reading of Peugeot’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.
Current listings
12
Other brands checked
42
Next stated order deadline
Not stated
12 matching listings
Make the upfront price easier to compare
Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.
Excludes fleet/government/rental buyers. Drive-away includes vehicle price, 12 months rego, stamp duty, LCT if applicable, CTP estimate, recommended dealer delivery; Metallic/Premium paint extra. Not combinable with other offers. Source does not provide purchase or delivery deadlines.
Excludes fleet/government/rental buyers. Drive-away includes vehicle price, 12 months rego, stamp duty, LCT if applicable, CTP estimate, recommended dealer delivery; Metallic/Premium paint extra. Not combinable with other offers. Source does not provide purchase or delivery deadlines.
Excludes fleet/government/rental buyers. Drive-away includes vehicle price, 12 months rego, stamp duty, LCT if applicable, CTP estimate, recommended dealer delivery; Metallic/Premium paint extra. Not combinable with other offers. Source does not provide purchase or delivery deadlines.
12 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.
Campaign history
Compared with August 2026
We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.
12 offers recorded · Australian market
Vehicles & offers
Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.
Drive-away from $37,990 on any model year 2008 Hybrid, while stocks last at participating dealers.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Excludes fleet/government/rental buyers. Drive-away includes vehicle price, 12 months rego, stamp duty, LCT if applicable, CTP estimate, recommended dealer delivery; Metallic/Premium paint extra. Not combinable with other offers. Source does not provide purchase or delivery deadlines.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Drive-away from $39,990 on any model year 2008 Hybrid, while stocks last at participating dealers.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Excludes fleet/government/rental buyers. Drive-away includes vehicle price, 12 months rego, stamp duty, LCT if applicable, CTP estimate, recommended dealer delivery; Metallic/Premium paint extra. Not combinable with other offers. Source does not provide purchase or delivery deadlines.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Drive-away from $48,990 on any model year 3008 Hybrid, while stocks last at participating dealers.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Excludes fleet/government/rental buyers. Drive-away includes vehicle price, 12 months rego, stamp duty, LCT if applicable, CTP estimate, recommended dealer delivery; Metallic/Premium paint extra. Not combinable with other offers. Source does not provide purchase or delivery deadlines.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Drive-away from $56,990 on any model year 3008 Hybrid, while stocks last at participating dealers.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Excludes fleet/government/rental buyers. Drive-away includes vehicle price, 12 months rego, stamp duty, LCT if applicable, CTP estimate, recommended dealer delivery; Metallic/Premium paint extra. Not combinable with other offers. Source does not provide purchase or delivery deadlines.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Drive-away from $50,990 on any model year 5008 Hybrid, while stocks last at participating dealers.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Excludes fleet/government/rental buyers. Drive-away includes vehicle price, 12 months rego, stamp duty, LCT if applicable, CTP estimate, recommended dealer delivery; Metallic/Premium paint extra. Not combinable with other offers. Source does not provide purchase or delivery deadlines.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Drive-away from $59,990 on any model year 5008 Hybrid, while stocks last at participating dealers.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Excludes fleet/government/rental buyers. Drive-away includes vehicle price, 12 months rego, stamp duty, LCT if applicable, CTP estimate, recommended dealer delivery; Metallic/Premium paint extra. Not combinable with other offers. Source does not provide purchase or delivery deadlines.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Drive-away from $42,990 on any model year 308 Hybrid, while stocks last at participating dealers.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Excludes fleet/government/rental buyers. Drive-away includes vehicle price, 12 months rego, stamp duty, LCT if applicable, CTP estimate, recommended dealer delivery; Metallic/Premium paint extra. Not combinable with other offers. Source does not provide purchase or delivery deadlines.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Drive-away from $49,990 on any model year 408 Hybrid, while stocks last at participating dealers.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Excludes fleet/government/rental buyers. Drive-away includes vehicle price, 12 months rego, stamp duty, LCT if applicable, CTP estimate, recommended dealer delivery; Metallic/Premium paint extra. Not combinable with other offers. Source does not provide purchase or delivery deadlines.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Drive-away from $43,990 on any model year Expert Pro Short Auto, while stocks last at participating dealers.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Excludes fleet/government/rental buyers. Drive-away includes vehicle price, 12 months rego, stamp duty, LCT if applicable, CTP estimate, recommended dealer delivery; Metallic/Premium paint extra. Not combinable with other offers. Source does not provide purchase or delivery deadlines.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Drive-away from $45,990 on any model year Expert Pro Long Auto, while stocks last at participating dealers.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Excludes fleet/government/rental buyers. Drive-away includes vehicle price, 12 months rego, stamp duty, LCT if applicable, CTP estimate, recommended dealer delivery; Metallic/Premium paint extra. Not combinable with other offers. Source does not provide purchase or delivery deadlines.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Drive-away from $56,990 on any model year E-Expert Pro Long Auto, while stocks last at participating dealers.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Excludes fleet/government/rental buyers. Drive-away includes vehicle price, 12 months rego, stamp duty, LCT if applicable, CTP estimate, recommended dealer delivery; Metallic/Premium paint extra. Not combinable with other offers. Source does not provide purchase or delivery deadlines.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Drive-away from $49,990 on any model year Boxer Pro Long Auto, while stocks last at participating dealers.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Excludes fleet/government/rental buyers. Drive-away includes vehicle price, 12 months rego, stamp duty, LCT if applicable, CTP estimate, recommended dealer delivery; Metallic/Premium paint extra. Not combinable with other offers. Source does not provide purchase or delivery deadlines.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
About this campaign guide
DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.
This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.