Analysis for Australian automotive retail · Editorial standards

The DriveAgent NewsroomTuesday, 22 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

Leapmotor
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of Leapmotor’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
7
Other brands checked
49
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026

4 matching listings

Make the upfront price easier to compare

Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.

1 matching listings

Compete on immediate value

Cashback, factory bonuses and flexible credits put an immediate benefit alongside the vehicle price. Confirm whether the advertised price already includes the bonus before subtracting it; restricted credits are not the same as cash.

1 matching listings

Emphasise ownership value

Ownership benefits appear aimed at reducing uncertainty about costs or support after purchase. Their value depends on the published coverage and exclusions.

1 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

7 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

Pricing offer

Leapmotor B10 Style (Light White, Starry Night Blue)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway price on selected B10 Style models under the 'So Much to Love' Driveaway Sale.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased and delivered 1 July–30 September 2026 or while stocks last. Driveaway includes 12 months rego, CTP, stamp duty, dealer delivery. Participating dealers only; excludes govt/rental buyers. Specific driveaway price not stated on page.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Leapmotor B10 Design LR (Light White)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway price on selected B10 Design LR models under the Driveaway Sale.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased and delivered 1 July–30 September 2026 or while stocks last. Driveaway includes 12 months rego, CTP, stamp duty, dealer delivery. Participating dealers only; excludes govt/rental buyers. Specific price not stated.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Leapmotor C10 BEV (Light White)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway price on selected C10 BEV models under the Driveaway Sale.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased and delivered 1 July–30 September 2026 or while stocks last. Excludes C10 AWD Sports+. Driveaway includes 12 months rego, CTP, stamp duty, dealer delivery. Participating dealers only; excludes govt/rental buyers. Specific price not stated.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Leapmotor C10 Hybrid EV (Light White)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway price on selected C10 Hybrid EV models under the Driveaway Sale.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased and delivered 1 July–30 September 2026 or while stocks last. Excludes C10 AWD Sports+. Driveaway includes 12 months rego, CTP, stamp duty, dealer delivery. Participating dealers only; excludes govt/rental buyers. Specific price not stated.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cashback & bonuses

Leapmotor C10 and C10 Hybrid EV (excl. C10 AWD Sports+)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$3,000 cashback, redeemed at point of sale as a deduction from purchase price; not redeemable for cash.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased and delivered 1 July–30 September 2026 or while stocks last. Excludes C10 AWD Sports+, govt and rental buyers. Participating dealers only. May be changed, withdrawn or extended.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cashback & bonuses

Leapmotor B10 Hybrid EV

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Exclusive gift pack for first 500 B10 Hybrid EV buyers: 3-years capped price servicing, free premium paint, 7kW wall box charger, V2L cable with carry case.

Offer starts
1 June 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
31 Dec 2026

Conditions & eligibility

First 500 vehicles purchased 1 June–30 September 2026 and delivered before 31 December 2026. Excludes govt/rental buyers. Not transferable or exchangeable for cash. Reserve for $500 (fees 1.75% + A$0.30 domestic cards). Servicing: up to 3 years/60,000 km. Charger valued up to $800 incl. GST, excludes installation.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Ownership benefits

Leapmotor owners (all models)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Free 6-month National Pickleball League (NPL) membership with pickleball benefits and discounts across Australia.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

NPL Terms and Conditions apply. Benefits include free first session, 15% off Luzz equipment, 10% off NPL Online Store, 10% off tournament entry, 20% off one program block, 10%+ off court hire at selected clubs. Expiry not stated.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers