Analysis for Australian automotive retail · Editorial standards

The DriveAgent NewsroomTuesday, 22 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

LDV
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of LDV’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
18
Other brands checked
34
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026

17 matching listings

Make the upfront price easier to compare

Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.

0 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

18 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

Pricing offer

D90 2WD Mode

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

From $36,990 driveaway for ABN holders or $39,174 driveaway for private buyers, for a limited time.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New stock 2WD Mode vehicles purchased and delivered from participating dealers 1 Jul 2026–30 Sep 2026. While stock lasts. Not fleet, government or rental. Source does not provide deposit/finance terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

D90 2WD Executive

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

From $40,990 driveaway for ABN holders or $43,384 driveaway for private buyers, for a limited time.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New stock 2WD Executive vehicles purchased and delivered from participating dealers 1 Jul 2026–30 Sep 2026. While stock lasts. Not fleet, government or rental. Source does not provide deposit/finance terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

D90 4WD Executive

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

From $44,490 driveaway for ABN holders or $47,068 driveaway for private buyers, for a limited time.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New stock 4WD Executive vehicles purchased and delivered from participating dealers 1 Jul 2026–30 Sep 2026. While stock lasts. Not fleet, government or rental. Source does not provide deposit/finance terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

T60 MAX Pro

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Runout: from $34,990 driveaway for ABN holders on the T60 MAX Pro Auto.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New stock vehicles purchased and delivered at participating dealers 1 Jul 2026–30 Sep 2026. While stock lasts. Not fleet, government or rental. Source does not provide deposit/finance terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

T60 MAX Plus

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Runout: from $41,490 driveaway for ABN holders on the T60 MAX Plus.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New stock vehicles purchased and delivered at participating dealers 1 Jul 2026–30 Sep 2026. While stock lasts. Not fleet, government or rental. Source does not provide deposit/finance terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

T60 MAX Plus Mega Tub

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Runout: from $42,490 driveaway for ABN holders on the T60 MAX Plus Mega Tub.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New stock vehicles purchased and delivered at participating dealers 1 Jul 2026–30 Sep 2026. While stock lasts. Not fleet, government or rental. Source does not provide deposit/finance terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Manufacturer promotion

Terron 9 (Origin Demo Event, excludes Evolve models)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Terron 9 Origin Demo Event: savings on demo stock at participating dealers; ends 30 September 2026.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Demo vehicles only; limited stock; offers and stock vary by dealer. Excludes Evolve models and fleet, gov't and rental buyers. Source does not state savings amounts or prices.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

G10+ Diesel (MY25 Auto Liftgate)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Runout: from $37,490 driveaway for ABN holders on the MY25 G10+ Diesel Auto Liftgate.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

MY25 Diesel Auto Liftgate new stock purchased and delivered at participating dealers 1 Jul 2026–30 Sep 2026. While stock lasts. Not fleet, government or rental. Source does not provide deposit/finance terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Deliver 7 MY26 SWB

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

From $39,990 driveaway for ABN holders, $4,000 off the manufacturer's recommended driveaway price.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New stock MY26 vehicles purchased and delivered 1 Jul 2026–30 Sep 2026. While stock lasts. Not fleet, government or rental. LDV may vary, extend or withdraw. Source does not provide deposit/finance terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Deliver 7 MY26 LWB

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

From $41,990 driveaway for ABN holders, $4,000 off the manufacturer's recommended driveaway price.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New stock MY26 vehicles purchased and delivered 1 Jul 2026–30 Sep 2026. While stock lasts. Not fleet, government or rental. LDV may vary, extend or withdraw. Source does not provide deposit/finance terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Deliver 9 Mid Wheelbase Mid Roof

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

From $47,990 driveaway for ABN holders, $1,000 off the manufacturer's recommended driveaway price.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New stock vehicles purchased and delivered 1 Jul 2026–30 Sep 2026. While stock lasts. Not fleet, government or rental. LDV may vary, extend or withdraw. Source does not provide deposit/finance terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Deliver 9 Long Wheelbase Mid Roof

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

From $48,990 driveaway for ABN holders, $2,000 off the manufacturer's recommended driveaway price.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New stock vehicles purchased and delivered 1 Jul 2026–30 Sep 2026. While stock lasts. Not fleet, government or rental. LDV may vary, extend or withdraw. Source does not provide deposit/finance terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

Deliver 9 Long Wheelbase High Roof

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

From $49,990 driveaway for ABN holders, $3,000 off the manufacturer's recommended driveaway price.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New stock vehicles purchased and delivered 1 Jul 2026–30 Sep 2026. While stock lasts. Not fleet, government or rental. LDV may vary, extend or withdraw. Source does not provide deposit/finance terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

eDeliver 5 SWB

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Launch offer: from $47,990 driveaway for ABN holders on the eDeliver 5 SWB (no added options).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Short Wheelbase (no added options), new stock at participating dealers purchased and delivered by 30 Sep 2026. While stocks last. Not fleet, government or rental. Source does not provide deposit/finance terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

eDeliver 5 LWB Low Roof

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Launch offer: from $50,990 driveaway for ABN holders on the eDeliver 5 LWB Low Roof (no added options).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Long Wheelbase Low Roof (no added options), new stock at participating dealers purchased and delivered by 30 Sep 2026. While stocks last. Not fleet, government or rental. Source does not provide deposit/finance terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

eDeliver 5 LWB High Roof

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Launch offer: from $52,990 driveaway for ABN holders on the eDeliver 5 LWB High Roof (no added options).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Long Wheelbase High Roof (no added options), new stock at participating dealers purchased and delivered by 30 Sep 2026. While stocks last. Not fleet, government or rental. Source does not provide deposit/finance terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

MY23 eDeliver 7 SWB Low Roof

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

From $54,990 driveaway for ABN holders, $9,000 off the manufacturer's recommended driveaway price.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

MY23 new stock at participating dealers. Offer ends 30 Sep 2026. While stock lasts. Not fleet, government or rental. LDV may vary, extend or withdraw. Source does not provide deposit/finance terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

MY23 eDeliver 7 LWB Low Roof

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

From $56,990 driveaway for ABN holders, $9,000 off the manufacturer's recommended driveaway price.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

MY23 new stock at participating dealers. Offer ends 30 Sep 2026. While stock lasts. Not fleet, government or rental. LDV may vary, extend or withdraw. Source does not provide deposit/finance terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers