Analysis for Australian automotive retail · Editorial standards

The DriveAgent NewsroomTuesday, 22 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

IM Motors
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of IM Motors’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
6
Other brands checked
42
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026

6 matching listings

Make the upfront price easier to compare

Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.

6 matching listings

Add practical product value

Included equipment or accessories appear aimed at improving the vehicle’s usefulness without relying solely on a headline price reduction.

0 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

6 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

IM5
IM5 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

IM5 Premium

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$3,000 cash back plus $500 accessory bonus; drive-away price $57,990 (was $60,990)

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Offer ends 30 September 2026. Drive-away price includes 12 months registration, CTP, dealer delivery and estimated stamp duty. Terms apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

IM5
IM5 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

IM5 Platinum

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$3,000 cash back plus $500 accessory bonus; drive-away price $64,990 (was $67,990)

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Offer ends 30 September 2026. Drive-away price includes 12 months registration, CTP, dealer delivery and estimated stamp duty. Terms apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

IM5
IM5 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

IM5 Performance

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$3,000 cash back plus $500 accessory bonus; drive-away price $74,990 (was $77,990)

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Offer ends 30 September 2026. Drive-away price includes 12 months registration, CTP, dealer delivery and estimated stamp duty. Terms apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

IM6 Premium

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$3,000 cash back plus $500 accessory bonus; drive-away price $57,990 (was $60,990)

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Offer ends 30 September 2026. Drive-away price includes 12 months registration, CTP, dealer delivery and estimated stamp duty. Terms apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

IM6 Platinum

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$3,000 cash back plus $500 accessory bonus; drive-away price $64,990 (was $67,990)

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Offer ends 30 September 2026. Drive-away price includes 12 months registration, CTP, dealer delivery and estimated stamp duty. Terms apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pricing offer

IM6 Performance

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$3,000 cash back plus $500 accessory bonus; drive-away price $74,990 (was $77,990)

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Offer ends 30 September 2026. Drive-away price includes 12 months registration, CTP, dealer delivery and estimated stamp duty. Terms apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers